North American Cup Bobsled & Skeleton

North American cup bobsled & Skeleton

Olympic Sports Complex

Watch as the next wave of the best sliding athletes compete on one of the most demanding tracks in the world at the Olympic Sports Complex! Tickets available at the gate.

General Information
Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2018
9:00 am & 1:00 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 3, 2018
9:00 am & 1:00 pm
Thursday, Jan. 4, 2018
9:00 am & 1:00 pm
Friday, Jan. 5, 2018
9:00 am & 1:00 pm
Saturday, Jan. 6, 2018
9:00 am & 1:00 pm
Sunday, Jan. 7, 2018
9:00 am & 1:00 pm
Monday, Jan. 8, 2018
9:00 am & 1:00 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 9, 2018
9:00 am & 1:00 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2018
9:00 am & 1:00 pm
Thursday, Jan. 11, 2018
9:00 am & 1:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 12, 2018
9:00 am & 1:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 13, 2018
9:00 am
Sunday, Jan. 14, 2018
9:00 am
Adults: $9
Juniors / Seniors: $7
Adults: 13 - 64 | Juniors: 7 - 12 | Seniors: 65+ | FREE admission for ages 6 & under | FREE admission with purchase of Olympic Sites Passport
Home of the combined Bobsled, Luge, and Skeleton Track, as well as Mt. Van Hoevenberg Cross Country and Biathlon Center.
Schedule

January 2, 2018

9:00 am - Skeleton Training
1:00 pm - Bobsled Training

January 3, 2018

9:00 am - Skeleton Training
1:00 pm - Bobsled Training

January 4, 2018

9:00 am - Skeleton Training
1:00 pm - Bobsled Training

January 5, 2018

9:00 am - Skeleton Training
1:00 pm - Bobsled Training

January 6, 2018

9:00 am - Skeleton Training
1:00 pm - Bobsled Training

January 7, 2018

9:00 am - Skeleton Training
1:00 pm - Bobsled Training

January 8, 2018

9:00 am - Skeleton Training
1:00 pm - Bobsled Training

January 9, 2018

9:00 am - Skeleton Training
1:00 pm - Bobsled Training

January 10, 2018

9:00 am - Skeleton Training
1:00 pm - Bobsled Training

January 11, 2018

9:00 am - Skeleton Race
1:30 pm - 2-Man Bobsled Race

January 12, 2018

9:00 am - Skeleton Race
1:30 pm - 2-Man Bobsled Race

January 13, 2018

10:30 am  - 4-Man Bobsled Race

January 14, 2018

9:00 am - 4-Man Bobsled Race